School of Business and Management

Go back to Homepage

MBA Master of Business Administration (Distance Learning)

Overview

Available for October 2019 Entry

The MBA programme at UCLan Cyprus is offered both as Full Time and Part Time basis. There is also an opportunity for students to pursue the MBA through the Distance Learning route at the special price of €5900 for October 2019.

The MBA is the world’s most renowned business management qualification via an intensive programme, specifically designed for those wishing either to establish or sustain a successful managerial or professional career. The course is an ideal platform for individuals who have acquired at least three years in a managerial, technical or professional role. Taught by highly experienced and qualified tutors, who will provide guidance for the completion of an MBA dissertation, the MBA provides a rigorous process of personal and managerial development in which you are encouraged and expected to make your own unique contribution. Click here to download the latest factsheet.

For more information, please contact UCLan Cyprus Admissions Department at admissions@uclancyprus.ac.cy.

Career Options

Acquired knowledge covers a range of managerial topics that allows candidates to advance their management and business careers. Employability is also embedded in this programme, which contains several features that support working lives; an emphasis on continuous learning and personal development, reflective practice, teamwork and client skills, and contact with business through applied projects and cases. In addition, the subject material of the programme covers multinational and global corporations, local businesses, small and medium size enterprises, and start-ups. This broad applicability, combined with the personal capability that the programme engenders, creates highly competent individuals whose value is recognised by employers, as well as giving them the ability to become enterprising individuals.

READ MORE

Dr Christos Anagnostopoulos

Assistant Professor in Sport Business Management, Course Leader of MBA DL


CAnagnostopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694063

READ MORE

Dr Panagiotis Kontakos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS, COURSE LEADER OF MBA


PKontakos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694112

READ MORE

Dr Anthi Avloniti

LECTURER IN BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT AND COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


AAvloniti@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694029

READ MORE

Dr Ioanna Stylianou

Assistant Professor in Statistics and Economics


IStylianou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694090

READ MORE

Dr Isabella Karasamani

LECTURER IN FINANCE & COURSE LEADER IN ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE


IKarasamani@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694101

READ MORE

Dr Fanos Tekelas

LECTURER IN INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP/ DIRECTOR OF CEDAR/ DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BA(HONS) HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT


Ftekelas1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694147

READ MORE

Dr Irina Lokhtina

LECTURER IN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP


ILokhtina@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694014

READ MORE

Mr Moyses Moyseos

Associate Lecturer in Innovation and Entrepreneurship, PhD Candidate School of Business and Enterprise


mmoyseos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

Downloadthe latest Prospectus

Download Now