X

School ofLaw

Go back to Homepage

Prof. Stéphanie Laulhé Shaelou

HEAD OF LAW SCHOOL AND PROFESSOR OF EUROPEAN LAW AND REFORM


SLaulhe-Shaelou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 4008

 

READ MORE

Dr Klearchos Kyriakides

Deputy Head, & Assistant Professor in English Law and Legal Practice


KKyriakides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694025

 

READ MORE

Dr Nasia Hadjigeorgiou

Assistant Professor in Transitional Justice and Human Rights, LLB Course Leader


AHadjigeorgiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694084

READ MORE

Dr Nevi Agapiou

Lecturer in International Commercial Law and Dispute Resolution LLM Course Leader – Programme Coordinator


NAgapiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694068

 

READ MORE

Dr Lida Pitsillidou

Lecturer in Company Law and Corporate Governance/ LLB Deputy Course Leader and Research Degree Tutor


LPitsillidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694066

READ MORE

Dr Demetra Loizou

Lecturer in International Law and Legal Skills / LLM DEPUTY COURSE LEADER


DLoizou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694152

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Marcou

Lecturer in EU Law and Theory


amarcou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694156

READ MORE

Dr Maria Tatsiou

Lecturer in Financial and Corporate Law


MTatsiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694028

 

READ MORE

Prof. Doris Schroeder

Professor of Moral Philosophy


DSchroeder@UCLAN.ac.uk

+357 24 69 4000

READ MORE

Dr Georgia Charalambidou

Associate Lecturer in Medical Law


gcharalambidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Avv. Daniele D’Alvia

Visiting Fellow of Financial Services and Transactions Law


DDAlvia@Uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694000

READ MORE

Dr Henrik Andersen

Senior Visiting Fellow in International Economic Law


HAndersen1@Uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

 

READ MORE

Dr Despina Christofi

Associate Lecturer in Financial Law and Alternative Dispute Resolution


DChristofi1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Antigoni Fakonti

Associate Lecturer in Law


AFakonti1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Charilaos Velaris

Associate Lecturer in Cyprus Law


CVelaris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Sonia Ajini

Associate Lecturer in Shipping Law


SAjini1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

George Chr. Pelaghias

Associate Lecturer in Anti-Money Laundering Law


GCPelaghias@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Andreas Xenofontos

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENERGY LAW


AXenofontos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Ms Amy Grant

Senior Visiting Fellow, School of Law


AGrant5@Uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr. Sozos-Christos Theodoulou

Associate Lecturer in Intellectual Property Law


STheodoulou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

 

READ MORE

Ms Nadia Kornioti

Research Scholar


NKornioti@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Andrea Manoli

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


AManoli2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694097