ProfessionalStaff

Go back to Homepage

Louka Litsa

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER


LLouka@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694000

Alambritis Loucas

CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER / MARKETING


LAlambritis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694053

Zezos Yiannis

SENIOR MARKETING OFFICER / MARKETING


YZezos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694081

Zachariou Evelina

ART DIRECTOR / MARKETING


EZachariou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694061

Psarros George

GRAPHIC DESIGNER / MARKETING


GPsarros@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694111

Ioannou Ioanna

Marketing Officer / Marketing


iioannou4@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 40 04

Anastasiou Andreas

MARKETING OFFICER / MARKETING


AAnastasiou3@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694162

Aresti Maria

SENIOR STUDENT RECRUITMENT OFFICER


MAresti@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694054

Tantis Yiannos

SENIOR ADMISSIONS OFFICER


GTantis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694139

Petrou Katerina

Admissions Officer


KPetrou2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694059

Enver Pasha Ayshe

Language Academy Coordinator


AEPasha@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694083

Christou Effie

SENIOR STUDENT WELFARE OFFICER / STUDENT SUPPORT


+357 24694026

EChristou@uclan.ac.uk

Karaolis George

STUDENT SUPPORT OFFICER / STUDENT SUPPORT


GKaraolis1@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694073

Kekkou Yiannis

IT MANAGER / IT SERVICES


YKekkou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694019

Panayiotou Costas

Information Technology Officer


CPanayiotou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694065

Zachariou Nikolas

Information Technology Officer


NZachariou1@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694093

Kyriacou Georgia

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER / HUMAN RESOURCES


GKyriacou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694000

Papamichael Demetra

Human Resources Officer


DPapamichael@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694042

Eleftheriou Christos

FINANCE CONTROLLER / ACCOUNTING


CEleftheriou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694000

Michail Pavlina

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT / ACCOUNTING


PMichail@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694041

Halka Kalia

Management Accountant


KHalka@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694041

Ioannou Angela

FINANCE ADMINISTRATOR / ACCOUNTING


Accounting@uclancyprus.ac.cy

+357 24694003

Costa Constantina

ACCOUNTS OFFICER / ACCOUNTING


CCosta1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694064

Theodoulou Cosmina

ACADEMIC AND QUALITY ASSURANCE COORDINATOR. /


CTheodoulou1@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694001

Kyriacou Helen

PERSONAL ASSISTANT FOR ACADEMIC SENIOR MANAGEMENT / ADMINISTRATIVE


HKyriacou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694010

Kafataris Melanie

PERSONAL ASSISTANT FOR ACADEMIC SENIOR MANAGEMENT / ADMINISTRATIVE


MKafataris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694048

Georgiou Maria

RECEPTIONIST / ADMINISTRATIVE


MThomageorgiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

Margarita Stephanou

Receptionist


MStefanou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

Koutra Fotini

Events and Cafeteria Coordinator


FKoutra@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694109

Plaado Helen

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER / ADMINISTRATIVE


HPlaado@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694032

Andreou Panagiotis

SCHOOL ADMIN COORDINATOR / ADMINISTRATIVE


PAndreou5@uclan.ac.uk

Filippou Chrystalla

SENIOR LIBRARIAN / LIBRARY


CFilippou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694100

Pantazakou Vicky

Assistant Librarian


VPantazakou@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694100

Plokamakis George

HEALTH & SAFETY ENVIRONMENT OFFICER / HEALTH & SAFETY


Gplokamakis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694123

Manoli Margarita

Student Support Officer


MManoli1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694108

Pavlou Ioanna

Student Support and Language Academy Administrator


ipavlou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694099

Ioannou Eleni

Personal Assistant to the Heads of Schools


EIoannou5@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694143

Petsa Despina

Academic and Quality Assurance Administrator


DPetsa@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 4052