ProfessionalStaff

Go back to Homepage

Louka Litsa

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER


LLouka@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694114

Katsiari Angeliki

Admissions Coordinator / Admissions


AKatsiari@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694005

Alambritis Loucas

CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER / MARKETING


LAlambritis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694053

Christodoulou Stefanos

SENIOR MARKETING OFFICER / MARKETING


SChristodoulou2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694004

Zezos Yiannis

MARKETING OFFICER / MARKETING


YZezos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694081

Zachariou Evelina

ART DIRECTOR / MARKETING


EZachariou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694061

Zacharia Anna

GRAPHIC DESIGNER ASSISTANT / MARKETING


AZacharia1@uclan.ac.uk

AZacharia1@uclan.ac.uk

Pieri Militsa

STUDENT RECRUITMENT OFFICER / ADMISSIONS


MPieri2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694055

Aresti Maria

STUDENT RECRUITMENT OFFICER / ADMISSIONS


MAresti@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694054

Yiannos Tantis

Student Recruiter


GTantis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694139

Katerina Petrou

Admissions Assistant


KPetrou2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694059

Enver Pasha Ayshe

COORDINATOR INTENSIVE ENGLISH COURSE/WISER & RECRUITMENT/COMMUNITY LIAISON OFFICER


AEPasha@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694083

Christou Effie

SENIOR STUDENT WELFARE OFFICER / STUDENT SUPPORT


+357 24694026

EChristou@uclan.ac.uk

Karaolis George

STUDENT SUPPORT OFFICER / STUDENT SUPPORT


GKaraolis1@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694073

Kekkou Yiannis

SENIOR IT OFFICER / IT SERVICES


YKekkou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694019

Panayiotou Costas

INFORMATION OFFICER/TECHNICIAN / IT SERVICES


CPanayiotou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694065

Zachariou Nikolas

INFORMATION OFFICER/TECHNICIAN / IT SERVICES


NZachariou1@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694093

Kyriacou Georgia

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER / HUMAN RESOURCES


GKyriacou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694021

Vassiliou Melina

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER / HUMAN RESOURCES


MVassiliou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694042

Eleftheriou Christos

FINANCE CONTROLLER / ACCOUNTING


CEleftheriou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694030

Michail Pavlina

ACCOUNTANT / ACCOUNTING


PMichail@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694041

Kalia Halka

Management Accountant


KHalka@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694041

Ioannou Angela

FINANCE ADMINISTRATOR / ACCOUNTING


Accounting@uclancyprus.ac.cy

+357 24694003

Costa Constantina

ACCOUNTS OFFICER / ACCOUNTING


CCosta1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694064

Theodoulou Cosmina

ACADEMIC AND QUALITY ASSURANCE COORDINATOR. /


CTheodoulou1@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694001

Nathanail Antonia

ACADEMIC AND QUALITY ASSURANCE COORDINATOR. / ADMINISTRATIVE


ANathanail@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694028

Kyriacou Helen

PERSONAL ASSISTANT FOR ACADEMIC SENIOR MANAGEMENT / ADMINISTRATIVE


HKyriacou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694010

Kafataris Melanie

PERSONAL ASSISTANT FOR ACADEMIC SENIOR MANAGEMENT / ADMINISTRATIVE


MKafataris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694048

Georgiou Maria

RECEPTIONIST / ADMINISTRATIVE


MThomageorgiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

Margarita Stephanou

Receptionist


MStefanou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

Koutra Fotini

RECEPTIONIST & EVENT COORDINATOR. /


FKoutra@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694109

Plaado Helen

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER / ADMINISTRATIVE


HPlaado@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694032

Andreou Panagiotis

SCHOOL ADMIN COORDINATOR / ADMINISTRATIVE


PAndreou5@uclan.ac.uk

Theofanous Theodora

SCHOOL ADMIN COORDINATOR / ADMINISTRATIVE


TTheofanous@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694002

Filippou Chrystalla

LIBRARIAN / LIBRARY


CFilippou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694100

Pantazakou Vicky

LIBRARY


VPantazakou@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694100

Plokamakis George

HEALTH & SAFETY ENVIRONMENT OFFICER / HEALTH & SAFETY


Gplokamakis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694123