AcademicStaff

Go back to Homepage

All Schools

READ MORE

Dr Glyptis Loukas

HEAD OF SCHOOL OF BUSINESS & MANAGEMENT & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING


LGlyptis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694102

READ MORE

Dr Zeniou Maria

Assistant Professor, Educational Innovation and Research


MZeniou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694024

READ MORE

Dr Christos Anagnostopoulos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN SPORT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT, COURSE LEADER OF MBA DL


CAnagnostopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694063

READ MORE

DR PANAGIOTIS KONTAKOS

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS, COURSE LEADER OF MBA


PKontakos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694112

READ MORE

Dr Kvasova Olga

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ADVERTISING AND MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS


Okvasova@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694089

READ MORE

Dr Kanikli Andri

LECTURER IN LINGUISTICS, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ENGLISH LANGUAGE STUDIES


Akanikli@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694069

READ MORE

Dr Karpava Sviatlana

LECTURER IN LINGUISTICS, COURSE LEADER OF MA TESOL


Skarpava@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694104

READ MORE

Dr Avloniti Anthi

LECTURER IN BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT AND COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


aavloniti@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694029

READ MORE

Dr Karasamani Isabella

COURSE LEADER IN ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE & LECTURER IN ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE


IKarasamani@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694101

READ MORE

Dr Stylianou Ioanna

LECTURER IN STATISTICS AND ECONOMICS, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ECONOMICS


IStylianou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694090

READ MORE

Dr Dimitriou Salomi

LECTURER IN ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE


SDimitriou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694058

READ MORE

Dr Michael Olga

LECTURER IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE


omichael@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694038

READ MORE

DR ANDRI GEORGIADOU

LECTURER IN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT


ageorgiadou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Kkese Elena

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENGLISH STUDIES/LINGUISTICS


EKkese@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Melas Konstantinos

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE IN BUSINESS & MANAGEMENT


KMelas@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694076

READ MORE

Dr Lokhtina Irina

LECTURER IN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP


ILokhtina@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694014

READ MORE

Dr Constanti Panayiotis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN THE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS


Pconstanti@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

DR ASPASIA SIMILIDOU

LECTURER, COURSE LEADER IN MA INTERNSHIP IN INTERNATIONAL TOURISM HOSPITALITY AND EVENT MANAGEMENT


ASimillidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694007

READ MORE

Dr. Katerina Antoniou

LECTURER IN TOURISM AND COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT


Kantoniou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694092

READ MORE

DEMETRIS MARKOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN BUSINESS


DMarkou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694015

READ MORE

Elioglou Svetlana

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN THE RUSSIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE


SElioglou@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

MARIA GEORGIOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER


MGeorgiou6@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR ANDRIA MICHAEL

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENGLISH AND COMPARATIVE LITERATURE


amichael4@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

DR CLEANTHIS (ATHOS) CHANDRIOTIS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER


AChandriotis@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

CHRISTOS CHARALAMBOUS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE


ccharalambous3@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

CHRYSTALLA VASSOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT


cvassou@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

DR CONSTANTINA FOTIOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER


cfotiou1@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

DEMETRIS KOUTSOFTAS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN BA(HONS) ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE


dkoutsoftas@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

EVA KARAYIANNI

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENTREPRENEURSHIP


EKarayianni2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

DR KYRIAKOS PETROU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER


KPetrou1@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

ANDRIA GEORGIADOU

LECTURER IN FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING


AGeorgiadou@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

MS VASILIA FTELLECHA

ASSOCIATE LECTURER


VFtellecha@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Prof. Laulhe-Shaelou Stephanie

HEAD OF LAW SCHOOL AND PROFESSOR OF EUROPEAN LAW AND REFORM


SLaulhe-Shaelou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 4008

READ MORE

Dr Hadjihambis Demetrios

Honorary Fellow


DHadjihambis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Prof. Schroeder Doris

Professor of Moral Philosophy


DSchroeder@UCLAN.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR. ERATO KOZAKOU-MARCOULLIS

HONORARY FELLOW, SCHOOL OF LAW


READ MORE

Arestis George

HONORARY FELLOW


GArestis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Klearchos Kyriakides

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN ENGLISH LAW, CONSTITUTIONAL HISTORY AND PROFESSIONAL SKILLS


KKyriakides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694025

READ MORE

Dr Agapiou Nevi

LECTURER IN INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW AND DISPUTE RESOLUTION, PROGRAMME COORDINATOR FOR THE LLMS


NAgapiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694068

READ MORE

Dr Hadjigeorgiou Nasia

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN TRANSITIONAL JUSTICE AND HUMAN RIGHTS, COURSE LEADER OF LLB


AHadjigeorgiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694084

READ MORE

DR LIDA PITSILLIDOU

LECTURER IN COMPANY LAW AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE, LLB DEPUTY COURSE LEADER


LPitsillidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694066

READ MORE

DR. DESPINA CHRISTOFI

LECTURER IN INTERNATIONAL LAW & LEGAL SKILLS


DChristofi1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694097

READ MORE

DR NATALIE ALKIVIADOU

LECTURER IN EU LAW AND HUMAN RIGHTS


Nalkiviadou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694028

READ MORE

DR. EVDOKIA ELIA

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FRENCH LANGUAGE AND CULTURE


eelia@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR LAMBROS G. KAOULLAS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CRIMINOLOGY


LKaoullas@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR. DEMETRA LOIZOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN LAW


DLoizou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR SONIA AJINI

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN SHIPPING LAW


SAjini@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Psara Andrea

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPANY LAW


APsara@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Koura Angelina

Associate Lecturer


AKoura@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Fakonti Antigoni

Associate Lecturer


AFakonti@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Velaris Charilaos

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN LAW


CVelaris@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Soteriou Froso

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CYPRUS LAW


FSoteriou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

GEORGIA CHARALAMBIDOU

ASSISTANT LECTURER IN MEDICAL LAW


gcharalambidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Kouzalis Giovanis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN PROPERTY LAW


GKouzalis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

XENIA KAROUSIOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN THE LAW AND POLICY OF THE WORLD TRADE ORGANISATION


XKarousiou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Coucounis G. Kyriacos

Associate Lecturer


KCoucounis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Pilikou Maria

ASSOCIATE LECTURER, LAW RELATING TO SECURITY AT SEA


MPilikou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Psillidou Maria

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN LAW


MPsillidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Theodoulou Sozos-Christos

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW


STheodoulou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24656318

READ MORE

Mavromatis Stavros

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CYPRUS LAW


SMavromatis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Trillides Stylianos

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN BANKING AND FINANCIAL LAW


STrillides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

ANDREAS XENOFONTOS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENERGY LAW


AXenofontos@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

ANDREA MANOLI

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


AManoli@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

ATHINA CHARALAMBIDES

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


acharalambides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

APOSTOLOS GEORGIOU

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


ageorgiou2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

ELENI NEOCLEOUS

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


ENeocleous@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

KATERINA KALAITZAKI

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


KKalaitzaki@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

NADIA KORNIOTI

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


NKornioti@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

PROF. IRENE POLYCARPOU

PROFESSOR OF TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION IN EDUCATION HEAD, SCHOOL OF SCIENCES


Ipolycarpou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694048

READ MORE

Dr Kalypso Iordanou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN PSYCHOLOGY


KIordanou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 40 87

READ MORE

Dr Marios Raspopoulos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR AND COURSE LEADER OF BENG (HONS) ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


MRaspopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694070

READ MORE

Dr Nearchos Paspallis

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


Npaspallis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694091

READ MORE

Dr Demetres Christofides

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN MATHEMATICS


Dchristofides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694012

READ MORE

Dr Josephina Antoniou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC COMPUTING


Jantoniou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694094

READ MORE

DR Panayiotis Andreou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC DATA ANALYTICS


PGAndreou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694085

READ MORE

Dr Paris Kaimakis

LECTURER IN COMPUTING AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


PKaimakis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694079

READ MORE

Dr Eliana Stavrou

LECTURER IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC CYBERSECURITY


EStavrou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694077

READ MORE

Dr Milto Hadjikyriakou

LECTURER IN STATISTICS AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) MATHEMATICS


MHadjikyriakou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694017

READ MORE

Dr Militsa Nikiforou

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) PSYCHOLOGY


MNikiforou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694049

READ MORE

Dr Lilia Psalta

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


LPsalta@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694103

READ MORE

Dr Koulla Parpa

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) SPORTS AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


KParpa@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 40 35

READ MORE

Dr Marcos Michelides

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC SPORT AND EXERSICE SCIENCE


MMichaelides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 41 08

READ MORE

Dr Pamboris Andreas

LECTURER IN COMPUTING


APamboris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694046

READ MORE

DR CHRISTOS KARPASITIS

LECTURER AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT


CKarpasitis1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694088

READ MORE

DR ANDREAS SAVVA

LECTURER IN COMPUTING


ASavva3@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694034

READ MORE

Dr Christodoulides Efstathios

LECTURER IN SPORTS AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


EChristodoulides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694009

READ MORE

DR SPYROULA SPYROU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER


SSpyrou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR ALEXIA ZALAF

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


azalaf@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR STELLA KITROMILIDOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN STATISTICS


SKitromilidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR CHRISTOS TTOFI

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


CTtofi@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR ANDREAS MAKRIDES

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN STATISTICS


Amakrides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR ALEXANDROS I. NIKOLAIDIS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


anikolaidis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR KYRIAKI MICHAILIDOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN STATISTICS


KMichailidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

ANTONIS SAVVA

ASSOCIATE LECTURER OF COMPUTING


ANSavva@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

LAMBROS IOANNOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER, BSC (HONS) WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT


LIoannou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Elias Allayiotis

PHD RESEARCH SCHOLAR


EAllayiotis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Peter Yiatrou

PhD Research Scholar


pyiatrou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

COSTAS EFTHYMIOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CYBERSECURITY


cefthymiou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR STELIOS IOANNOU

LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


Sioannou2@uclan.ac.uk