Registration for September 2014 has started.Apply Today

Nav
UCLan Cyprus

Louka Litsa

Chief Operating Officer /

 LLouka@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694114

Andri Vrioni

Head of Business Development & Innovation / Business Development

 AVrioni@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694016

Katsiari Angeliki

Admissions Coordinator / Admissions

 AKatsiari@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694005

Enver Pasha Ayshe

Coordinator Intensive English Course/WISER & Recruitment/Community Liaison Officer /

 AEPasha@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694083

Alambritis Loucas

Marketing Coordinator / Marketing

 LAlambritis@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694053

Christodoulou Stefanos

Student Recruitment and Marketing Officer / Marketing

 SChristodoulou2@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694004

Zachariou Evelina

Graphic Designer & Marketing/Media Coordinator / Marketing

 EZachariou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694061

Zacharia Anna

Graphic Designer Assistant / Marketing

 AZacharia1@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694111

Toumazou Elena

Admissions Officer / Admissions

 EToumazou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694059

Kousiappas Petros

Student Recruitment Officer / Admissions

 PKousiappas@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694139

Kokkinou Maria

Student Recruitment Officer / Admissions

 MKokkinou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694054

Christodoulidou Marilena

Student Recruitment Officer / Admissions

 MChristodoulidou1@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694055

Christou Effie

Senior Student Welfare Officer / Student Support

 EChristou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694026

Galosia Margarita

Student Welfare Officer / Student Support

 MGalosia@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694130

Kekkou Yiannis

Senior IT Officer / IT Services

 YKekkou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694019

Panayiotou Costas

Information Officer/Technician / IT Services

 CPanayiotou1@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694065

Adamou George

Information Officer/Technician / IT Services

 GAdamou1@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694018

Kyriacou Georgia

Human Resources Manager / Human Resources

 GKyriacou1@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694021

Papaspyrou Eleni

Human Resources Officer / Human Resources

 EPapaspyrou@uclan.ac.uk

  +357 24694042

Eleftheriou Christos

Finance Controller / Accounting

 CEleftheriou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694030

Michail Pavlina

Accountant / Accounting

 PMichail@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694041

Ioannou Angela

Finance Administrator / Accounting

 Accounting@uclancyprus.ac.cy

 +357 24694003

Costa Constantina

Accounts Officer / Accounting

 CCosta1@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694064

Charalambous Cleopatra

Principal Officer for Academic Quality & Administration / Administrative

 CCharalambous@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694001

Kyriacou Helen

Personal Assistant for Academic Senior Management / Administrative

 HKyriacou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694010

Kafataris Melanie

Personal Assistant for Academic Senior Management / Administrative

 MKafataris@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694048

Georgiou Maria

Receptionist / Administrative

 MThomageorgiou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694000

Koutra Fotini

Receptionist & Event Coordinator. /

 FKoutra@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694109

Plaado Helen

School Admin Coordinator / Administrative

 HPlaado@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694032

Rigas Maggie

School Admin Coordinator / Administrative

 MRigas@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694031

Theofanous Theodora

School Admin Coordinator / Administrative

 TTheofanous@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694002

Nathanail Antonia

Student Support and Academic Administrative Assistant / Administrative

 ANathanail@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694028

Roti Elena

Librarian / Library

 ERoti@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694100

Filippou Chrystalla

Librarian / Library

 CFilippou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694100

Plokamakis George

Health & Safety Environment Officer / Health & Safety

 Gplokamakis@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694123

Stijovic Miodrag

Community Welfare Officer / Community Welfare

 MStijovic@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694062

Vassiliou Melina

School of Sciences Academic and Research Support Assistant / School of Sciences

 MVassiliou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694074