Registration for September 2014 has started.Apply Today

Nav
UCLan Cyprus

Louka Litsa

Chief Operating Officer /

 LLouka@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694114

Katsiari Angeliki

Admissions Coordinator / Admissions

 AKatsiari@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694005

Alambritis Loucas

Corporate Development Manager / Marketing

 LAlambritis@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694053

Christodoulou Stefanos

Senior Marketing Officer / Marketing

 SChristodoulou2@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694004

Zezos Yiannis

Marketing Officer / Marketing

 YZezos@uclan.ac.uk

 24694081

Zachariou Evelina

Art Director / Marketing

 EZachariou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694061

Zacharia Anna

Graphic Designer Assistant / Marketing

 AZacharia1@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694111

Kousiappas Petros

Admissions Advisor / Admissions

 PKousiappas@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694139

Toumazou Elena

Admissions Officer / Admissions

 EToumazou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694059

Pieri Militsa

Student Recruitment Officer / Admissions

 MPieri2@uclan.ac.uk

 24694055

Aresti Maria

Student Recruitment Officer / Admissions

 MAresti@uclan.ac.uk

 24694054

Enver Pasha Ayshe

Coordinator Intensive English Course/WISER & Recruitment/Community Liaison Officer /

 AEPasha@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694083

Christou Effie

Senior Student Welfare Officer / Student Support

 EChristou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694026

Karaolis George

Student Support Officer / Student Support

 GKaraolis1@uclan.ac.uk

 24694073

Kekkou Yiannis

Senior IT Officer / IT Services

 YKekkou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694019

Panayiotou Costas

Information Officer/Technician / IT Services

 CPanayiotou1@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694065

ZACHARIOU NIKOLAS

Information Officer/Technician / IT Services

 NZachariou1@uclan.ac.uk

 24694093

Kyriacou Georgia

Human Resources Manager / Human Resources

 GKyriacou1@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694021

Vassiliou Melina

Human Resources Officer / Human Resources

 MVassiliou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694042

Eleftheriou Christos

Finance Controller / Accounting

 CEleftheriou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694030

Michail Pavlina

Accountant / Accounting

 PMichail@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694041

Ioannou Angela

Finance Administrator / Accounting

 Accounting@uclancyprus.ac.cy

 +357 24694003

Costa Constantina

Accounts Officer / Accounting

 CCosta1@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694064

Theodoulou Cosmina

Academic and Quality Assurance Coordinator. /

  CTheodoulou1@uclan.ac.uk

 24694001.

Nathanail Antonia

Academic and Quality Assurance Coordinator. / Administrative

 ANathanail@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694028

Kyriacou Helen

Personal Assistant for Academic Senior Management / Administrative

 HKyriacou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694010

Kafataris Melanie

Personal Assistant for Academic Senior Management / Administrative

 MKafataris@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694048

Georgiou Maria

Receptionist / Administrative

 MThomageorgiou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694000

Koutra Fotini

Receptionist & Event Coordinator. /

 FKoutra@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694109

Plaado Helen

Senior Administrative Officer / Administrative

 HPlaado@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694032

Rigas Maggie

School Admin Coordinator / Administrative

 MRigas@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694031

Andreou Panagiotis

School Admin Coordinator / Administrative

 PAndreou5@uclan.ac.uk

 

Theofanous Theodora

School Admin Coordinator / Administrative

 TTheofanous@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24 694002

Filippou Chrystalla

Librarian / Library

 CFilippou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694100

Pantazakou Vicky

/ Library

 VPantazakou@uclan.ac.uk

 24694100

Plokamakis George

Health & Safety Environment Officer / Health & Safety

 Gplokamakis@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 24694123