X

ProfessionalStaff

Go back to Homepage

Louka Litsa

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER


LLouka@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694000

Zezos Yiannis

SENIOR MARKETING OFFICER / MARKETING


YZezos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694081

Zachariou Evelina

ART DIRECTOR / MARKETING


EZachariou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694061

Psarros George

GRAPHIC ARTIST / MARKETING


GPsarros@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694111

Anastasiou Andreas

MARKETING OFFICER / MARKETING


AAnastasiou3@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694162

Vanezi Mamas

MARKETING OFFICER / MARKETING


MVanezi@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694004

Aresti Maria

SENIOR STUDENT RECRUITMENT OFFICER


MAresti@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694054

Tantis Giannos

SENIOR ADMISSIONS OFFICER


GTantis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694139

Ellina Androniki

STUDENT RECRUITMENT OFFICER


AEllina@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694055

Ioannou Antonia

STUDENT RECRUITMENT OFFICER


AIoannou6@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694159

Petrou Katerina

Admissions Officer


KPetrou2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694059

Enver Pasha Ayshe

Language Academy Coordinator


AEPasha@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694083

Christou Effie

SENIOR STUDENT WELFARE OFFICER / STUDENT SUPPORT


+357 24694026

EChristou@uclan.ac.uk

Karaolis George

STUDENT SUPPORT OFFICER / STUDENT SUPPORT


GKaraolis1@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694073

Kekkou Yiannis

IT MANAGER / IT SERVICES


YKekkou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694019

Panayiotou Costas

Information Technology Officer


CPanayiotou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694065

Zachariou Nikolas

Information Technology Officer


NZachariou1@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694093

Kyriacou Georgia

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER / HUMAN RESOURCES


GKyriacou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694000

Papamichael Demetra

Human Resources Officer


DPapamichael@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694042

Eleftheriou Christos

FINANCE CONTROLLER / ACCOUNTING


CEleftheriou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694000

Michail Pavlina

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT / ACCOUNTING


PMichail@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694041

Halka Kalia

Manager of Institute of Professional Studies


KHalka@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694041

Ioannou Angela

FINANCE ADMINISTRATOR / ACCOUNTING


Accounting@uclancyprus.ac.cy

+357 24694003

Costa Constantina

ACCOUNTS OFFICER / ACCOUNTING


CCosta1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694064

Theodoulou Cosmina

ACADEMIC AND QUALITY ASSURANCE COORDINATOR. /


CTheodoulou1@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694001

Kyriacou Helen

PERSONAL ASSISTANT FOR ACADEMIC SENIOR MANAGEMENT / ADMINISTRATIVE


HKyriacou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694010

Kafataris Melanie

PERSONAL ASSISTANT FOR ACADEMIC SENIOR MANAGEMENT / ADMINISTRATIVE


MKafataris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694048

Ioannou Eleni

Personal Assistant for Academic Senior Management


EIoannou5@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694143

Georgiou Maria

RECEPTIONIST / ADMINISTRATIVE


MThomageorgiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

Stephanou Margarita

Executive Assistant to the CEO & Project Officer


MStefanou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 4057

Koutra Fotini

Events and Cafeteria Coordinator


FKoutra@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694109

Plaado Helen

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER / ADMINISTRATIVE


HPlaado@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694032

Andreou Panagiotis

SCHOOL ADMIN COORDINATOR / ADMINISTRATIVE


PAndreou5@uclan.ac.uk

Filippou Chrystalla

SENIOR LIBRARIAN / LIBRARY


CFilippou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694100

Pantazakou Vicky

Assistant Librarian


VPantazakou@uclan.ac.uk

0035724694100

Plokamakis George

HEALTH & SAFETY ENVIRONMENT OFFICER / HEALTH & SAFETY


Gplokamakis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694123

Georgiou Irene

Corporate Development Manager


IGeorgiou2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694053

Kyriakou Elena

Receptionist


EKyriakou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

Manoli Margarita

Student Support Officer


MManoli1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694108

Pavlou Ioanna

Student Support and Language Academy Administrator


ipavlou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694099

Petsa Despina

Academic and Quality Assurance Administrator


DPetsa@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694052

Symeonidou Marianna

Erasmus and Quality Assurance Administrator


msymeonidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694033

Christodoulou Michaelina

Administration Officer


MChristodoulou5@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694031

Spirlidou Alexandra

Administration Officer


ASpirlidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694158

Georgiou Terpsia

Personal Assistant for Academic Senior Management / Academic and Research Support Assistant of The School of Science


TGeorgiou3@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694002