X

School of Business and Management

Go back to Homepage

MBA Master in Business Administration

Overview

Available for January 2022 Entry

The MBA programme at UCLan Cyprus is offered both as Full Time and Part Time basis.

There is also an opportunity for students to pursue the MBA through the Distance Learning route.

The MBA is the world’s most renowned business management qualification via an intensive programme, specifically designed for those wishing either to establish or sustain a successful managerial or professional career.

The course is an ideal platform for individuals who have acquired at least three years in a managerial, technical or professional role.

Taught by highly experienced and qualified tutors, who will provide guidance for the completion of an MBA dissertation, the MBA provides a rigorous process of personal and managerial development in which you are encouraged and expected to make your own unique contribution.

For more information, please contact UCLan Cyprus Admissions Department at admissions@uclancyprus.ac.cy.

Click here to download the latest factsheet.

Watch the following videos to learn more about the experiences of our proud Master in Business Administration alumni, Georgia Vasileiou and Tatiana Galadzhiy, and our current student Andreas Anastasiou, at UCLan Cyprus.

Career Options

Acquired knowledge covers a range of managerial topics that allows candidates to advance their management and business careers. Employability is also embedded in this programme, which contains several features that support working lives; an emphasis on continuous learning and personal development, reflective practice, teamwork and client skills, and contact with business through applied projects and cases.

In addition, the subject material of the programme covers multinational and global corporations, local businesses, small and medium size enterprises, and start-ups. This broad applicability, combined with the personal capability that the programme engenders, creates highly competent individuals whose value is recognised by employers, as well as giving them the ability to become enterprising individuals.

READ MORE

Dr Christos Anagnostopoulos

Assistant Professor in Sport Business Management, Deputy Head of School


CAnagnostopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694063

READ MORE

Dr Anthi Avloniti

LECTURER IN BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT, COURSE LEADER OF MBA DL


AAvloniti@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694029

READ MORE

Professor Panikkos Poutziouris

Professor in Entrepreneurship and Family Business, Rector


PPoutziouris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694010

READ MORE

Dr Ioanna Stylianou

Assistant Professor in Statistics and Economics and Deputy Head of School of Business and Management


IStylianou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694090

READ MORE

Dr Panagiotis Kontakos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS, COURSE LEADER OF MBA


PKontakos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694112

READ MORE

Dr Olga Kvasova

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ADVERTISING AND MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS


OKvasova@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694089

READ MORE

Dr Maria Zeniou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN EDUCATIONAL INNOVATION AND RESEARCH AND COURSE LEADER OF MA EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP


MZeniou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694024

READ MORE

Dr Irina Lokhtina

LECTURER IN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP & DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


ILokhtina@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694014

READ MORE

Dr Fanos Tekelas

LECTURER IN INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP/ DIRECTOR OF CEDAR/ COURSE LEADER OF BA(HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


Ftekelas1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694147

READ MORE

Mr Christos Charalambous

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FINANCE


CCharalambous3@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Vassos Koutsioundas

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FINANCIAL REPORTING


VKoutsioundas1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Moyses Moyseos

Associate Lecturer in Innovation and Entrepreneurship, PhD Candidate School of Business and Enterprise


mmoyseos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Panikkos Sardos

Associate Lecturer in Leadership, Management and Operations Strategy


psardos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 99640912