X

AcademicStaff

Go back to Homepage

Head of Schools

READ MORE

Prof. Stéphanie Laulhé Shaelou

HEAD OF LAW SCHOOL AND PROFESSOR OF EUROPEAN LAW AND REFORM


SLaulhe-Shaelou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 4008

READ MORE

Prof. Irene Polycarpou

PROFESSOR OF TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION IN EDUCATION AND HEAD OF SCHOOL OF SCIENCES


IPolycarpou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694048

READ MORE

Dr Loukas Glyptis

HEAD OF SCHOOL OF BUSINESS & MANAGEMENT & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING


LGlyptis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694102

All Academics

READ MORE

Dr Christos Anagnostopoulos

Assistant Professor in Sport Business Management, Deputy Head of School


CAnagnostopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694063

READ MORE

Prof. Doris Schroeder

Professor of Moral Philosophy


DSchroeder@UCLAN.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Klearchos Kyriakides

DEPUTY HEAD SCHOOL OF LAW, ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN ENGLISH LAW, CONSTITUTIONAL HISTORY AND PROFESSIONAL SKILLS


KKyriakides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694025

READ MORE

Dr Demetrios Hadjihambis

Honorary Fellow


DHadjihambis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr George Arestis

Honorary Fellow


GArestis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Amy Grant

Senior Visiting Fellow (2019-2020), School of Law


Agrant4@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694027

READ MORE

Dr Nasia Hadjigeorgiou

Assistant Professor in Transitional Justice and Human Rights, LLB Course Leader


AHadjigeorgiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694084

READ MORE

Dr Nevi Agapiou

Lecturer in International Commercial Law and Dispute Resolution
LLM Course Leader - Programme Coordinator


NAgapiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694068

READ MORE

Dr Lida Pitsillidou

LECTURER IN COMPANY LAW AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE / LLB DEPUTY COURSE LEADER


LPitsillidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694066

READ MORE

Dr Demetra Loizou

Lecturer in International Law and Legal Skills


DLoizou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Despina Christofi

Lecturer in Financial Services Regulation and Alternative Dispute Resolution


DChristofi1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694097

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Marcou

Lecturer in EU Law and Theory


amarcou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694156

READ MORE

Dr Lambros G. Kaoullas

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CRIMINOLOGY


LKaoullas@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Giovanis Kouzalis

Associate Lecturer in Cyprus Property Law


GKouzalis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Sonia Ajini

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN SHIPPING LAW


SAjini@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Antigoni Fakonti

Associate Lecturer in Law


AFakonti@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Sozos-Christos Theodoulou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW


STheodoulou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24656318

READ MORE

Mr Stavros Mavromatis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CYPRUS LAW


SMavromatis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Maria Psillidou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN LAW


MPsillidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Kyriacos G. Coucounis

Associate Lecturer in Cyprus Law


KCoucounis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Andrea Psara

Associate Lecturer in Cyprus Company Law


APsara@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Angelina Koura

Associate Lecturer in Cyprus Law


AKoura@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Charilaos Velaris

Associate Lecturer in Cyprus Succession Law


CVelaris@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Froso Soteriou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CYPRUS LAW


FSoteriou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Georgia Charalambidou

Associate Lecturer in Medical Law


GCharalambidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Stylianos Trillides

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN BANKING AND FINANCIAL LAW


STrillides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Maria Pilikou

Associate Lecturer in Law Relating to Security at Sea


MPilikou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Andreas Xenofontos

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENERGY LAW


AXenofontos@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Kalypso Iordanou

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN PSYCHOLOGY AND DEPUTY HEAD OF THE SCHOOL OF SCIENCES AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) PSYCHOLOGY


KIordanou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 40 87

READ MORE

Dr Nearchos Paspallis

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


NPaspallis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694091

READ MORE

Dr Marios Raspopoulos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR AND COURSE LEADER OF BENG (HONS) ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


MRaspopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694070

READ MORE

Dr Demetres Christofides

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN MATHEMATICS AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) MATHEMATICS


DChristofides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694012

READ MORE

Dr Josephina Antoniou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC COMPUTING


JAntoniou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694094

READ MORE

Dr Panayiotis Andreou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC DATA ANALYTICS


PGAndreou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694085

READ MORE

Dr Eliana Stavrou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN CYBERSECURITY AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC CYBERSECURITY


EStavrou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694077

READ MORE

Dr Milto Hadjikyriakou

COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) MATHEMATICS & STATISTICS


MHadjikyriakou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694017

READ MORE

Dr Militsa Nikiforou

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


MNikiforou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694049

READ MORE

Dr Lilia Psalta

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


LPsalta@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694103

READ MORE

Dr Koulla Parpa

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


KParpa@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 40 35

READ MORE

Dr Marcos Michaelides

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC SPORT AND EXERSICE SCIENCE


MMichaelides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 41 51

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Pamboris

LECTURER IN COMPUTING


APamboris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694046

READ MORE

Dr Marios Belk

Lecturer in Cybersecurity and Data Analytics


MBelk1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694144

READ MORE

Dr Christos Karpasitis

LECTURER AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT


CKarpasitis1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694088

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Savva

LECTURER IN COMPUTING


ASavva3@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694034

READ MORE

Dr Efstathios Christodoulides

LECTURER AND COURSE LEADER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


EChristodoulides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694009

READ MORE

Dr Stelios Ioannou

LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


SIoannou2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Louis Nisiotis

LECTURER IN COMPUTING AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


lnisiotis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694144

READ MORE

Dr Vasiliki Christodoulou

Lecturer in Forensic Psychology


Vchristodoulou2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694149

READ MORE

Mrs Panayiota Tsokkou

Lecturer in Sports Science (Nutrition)


ptsokkou@uclan.ac.uk

 +357 99214622

READ MORE

DR KONSTANTINA INTZIEGIANNI

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


KIntziegianni@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694167

READ MORE

Dr Andriani Piki

LECTURER IN COMPUTING AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


APiki@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694067

READ MORE

Dr Stella Kitromilidou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN STATISTICS


SKitromilidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Marios Tryfonidis

Associate Lecturer in Sport & Exercise Sciences


MTyfonidis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694148

READ MORE

Dr Christos Ttofi

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


CTtofi@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Makrides

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS


AMakrides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Kyriaki Michailidou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN STATISTICS


KMichailidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 22392611

READ MORE

Mr Antonis Savva

ASSOCIATE LECTURER OF COMPUTING


ANSavva@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Lambros Ioannou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT (HONS)


LIoannou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Costas Efthymiou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CYBERSECURITY


CEfthymiou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Ioanna Stylianou

Assistant Professor in Statistics and Economics, Deputy Head of School


IStylianou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694090

READ MORE

Professor Panikkos Poutziouris

Professor in Entrepreneurship and Family Business, Rector


PPoutziouris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694010

READ MORE

Dr Panagiotis Kontakos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS, COURSE LEADER OF MBA


PKontakos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694112

READ MORE

Dr Olga Kvasova

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ADVERTISING AND MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS


OKvasova@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694089

READ MORE

Dr Maria Zeniou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN EDUCATIONAL INNOVATION AND RESEARCH, COURSE LEADER OF MA EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP


MZeniou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694024

READ MORE

Dr Christiana Anaxagorou

Lecturer in Economics and Statistics


canaxagorou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694076

READ MORE

Dr Katerina Antoniou

LECTURER IN TOURISM AND COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT


KAAntoniou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694092

READ MORE

Dr Anthi Avloniti

LECTURER IN BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT, COURSE LEADER OF MBA DL


AAvloniti@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694029

READ MORE

Dr Salomi Dimitriou

Lecturer in Financial Accounting and Deputy Course Leader in Accounting and Finance.


SDimitriou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694058

READ MORE

Dr Konstantinos I. Kakoudakis

LECTURER IN HOSPITALITY & TOURISM MANAGEMENT AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT


kkakoudakis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694071

READ MORE

Dr Andri Kanikli

LECTURER IN LINGUISTICS, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ENGLISH LANGUAGE STUDIES


AKanikli@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694069

READ MORE

Dr Isabella Karasamani

LECTURER IN FINANCE & COURSE LEADER IN ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE


IKarasamani@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694101

READ MORE

Dr Irina Lokhtina

LECTURER IN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP & DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


ILokhtina@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694014

READ MORE

Ms Marina Magidou

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance


MMagidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694058

READ MORE

Dr Andria Michael

LECTURER IN ENGLISH AND COMPARATIVE LITERATURE, DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ENGLISH STUDIES


amichael4@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Olga Michael

LECTURER IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE


OMichael@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694038

READ MORE

Dr Aspasia Simillidou

Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism / Course Leader in MA ITHEM


ASimillidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694007

READ MORE

Mr Theodoros Symeonides

Lecturer in Corporate & Commercial Law


TSymeonides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Fanos Tekelas

LECTURER IN INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP/ DIRECTOR OF CEDAR/ COURSE LEADER OF BA(HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


Ftekelas1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694147

READ MORE

Mrs Xenia Toumazou

Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism Management


xtoumazou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 99466369

READ MORE

Mr Andreas Andreou

Associate Lecturer in Accounting and Finance


AAndreou10@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Charis Charalambous

Associate Lecturer in English Literature


CCharalambous4@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Christos Charalambous

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FINANCE


CCharalambous3@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr George Charalambous

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FINANCIAL REPORTING


GCharalambous3@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Terpsithea Christou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MANAGEMENT AND ACCOUNTING INFORMATION SYSTEMS


TChristou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 96 752169

READ MORE

Mrs Angela Constantinou

Associate Lecturer in Business and Management


AConstantinou2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Dimitra Dimitriou

Associate Lecturer in Linguistics/English Studies


DDimitriou4@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Evdokia Elia

Associate Lecturer in French


EElia@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Svetlana Elioglou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN THE RUSSIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE


SElioglou@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Ms Vasilia Ftellecha

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN LAW


VFtellecha@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr George Georgiou

Associate Lecturer in Linguistics


ggeorgiou9@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Maria Georgiou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN GENERAL ENGLISH LANGUAGE


MGeorgiou6@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Christos Kalli

Associate Lecturer in General English


CKalli@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Elena Kkese

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENGLISH STUDIES/LINGUISTICS


EKkese@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Vassos Koutsioundas

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FINANCIAL REPORTING


VKoutsioundas1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Demetris Koutsoftas

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN AUDIT AND TAX


DKoutsoftas@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Marianna Kyriakou

Associate Lecturer in Linguistics


MKyriacou9@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Erasmia Leonidou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT


eleonidou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Maria Liasi

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING


MLiassi@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Rallis Makrides

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ADVERTISING AND MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS


RMakrides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Ms Christina Markou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN BSC (HONS) MATHEMATICS


CMarkou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Moyses Moyseos

Associate Lecturer in Innovation and Entrepreneurship, PhD Candidate School of Business and Enterprise


mmoyseos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Koulia Petridou

Associate Lecturer in Corporate Finance


kpetridou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Panikkos Sardos

Associate Lecturer in Leadership, Management and Operations Strategy


psardos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 99640912

READ MORE

Mrs Georgia Ypermachou

Associate Lecturer in Management Accounting and Control Systems


GYpermachou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Sonia Andreou

Associate Lecturer in Advertising and Marketing Communications


sandreou6@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Trifonas Kyriacou

Lecturer in Strategic Management, Audit


TKyriacou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Nadia Kornioti

Research Scholar


NKornioti@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Andrea Manoli

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


AManoli2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Apostolos Georgiou

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


AGeorgiou2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Eleni Neocleous

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


ENeocleous@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Xenofontos

Associate Lecturer in Energy Law


axenofontos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Sonia Ajini

Associate Lecturer in Shipping Law LLM


SAjini@uclan.ac.uk

+357 99 586 488

READ MORE

Dr Christina Savvidou

Associate Lecturer in Mathematics


csavvidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Louiza Sophocleous

Associate Lecturer


lsophocleous@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Fezile Osum

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


FOsum@uclan.ac.uk

+905488777740

READ MORE

Dr Maria Alanelli

Associate Lecturer in Mathematics


Malanelli@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Nicos Kasenides

Associate Lecturer in Computing


nkasenides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Zach Anthis

Associate Lecturer in Data Analytics


 +357 24694085

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Lampis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


ALampis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR CHRISTOS AMYROTOS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


CAmyrotos1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR ALEXIOS EL KATER

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN BSC (HONS) WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT


AElKater@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

George Chr. Pelaghias

Associate Lecturer


GCPelaghias@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Maria Tatsiou

Lecturer in Financial and Corporate Law


MTatsiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694028

READ MORE

DR ELIAS ALLAYIOTIS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


eallayiotis1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR COSTAS ANTONIOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


CAntoniou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR GABRIEL PANIS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


gpanis@uclan.ac.uk