X

AcademicStaff

Go back to Homepage

Head of Schools

READ MORE

Prof. Stéphanie Laulhé Shaelou

HEAD OF LAW SCHOOL AND PROFESSOR OF EUROPEAN LAW AND REFORM


SLaulhe-Shaelou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 4008

READ MORE

Prof. Irene Polycarpou

PROFESSOR OF TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION IN EDUCATION AND HEAD OF SCHOOL OF SCIENCES


IPolycarpou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694048

READ MORE

Dr Loukas Glyptis

HEAD OF SCHOOL OF BUSINESS & MANAGEMENT & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING


LGlyptis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694102

All Academics

READ MORE

Dr Christos Anagnostopoulos

Assistant Professor in Sport Business Management, Deputy Head of School


CAnagnostopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694063

READ MORE

Dr Klearchos Kyriakides

Deputy Head, & Assistant Professor in English Law and Legal Practice


KKyriakides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694025

READ MORE

Dr Demetrios Hadjihambis

Honorary Fellow


DHadjihambis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr George Arestis

Honorary Fellow


GArestis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Nasia Hadjigeorgiou

Assistant Professor in Transitional Justice and Human Rights, LLB Course Leader


AHadjigeorgiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694084

READ MORE

Dr Nevi Agapiou

Lecturer in International Commercial Law and Dispute Resolution LLM Course Leader – Programme Coordinator


NAgapiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694068

READ MORE

Dr Lida Pitsillidou

Lecturer in Company Law and Corporate Governance/ LLB Deputy Course Leader and Research Degree Tutor


LPitsillidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694066

READ MORE

Dr Demetra Loizou

Lecturer in International Criminal Law and Skills


DLoizou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Despina Christofi

Lecturer in Financial Law and Alternative Dispute Resolution


DChristofi1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694097

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Marcou

Lecturer in EU Law and Theory


amarcou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694156

READ MORE

Prof. Doris Schroeder

Professor of Moral Philosophy


DSchroeder@UCLAN.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Amy Grant

Senior Visiting Fellow (2019-2020, 2020-21), School of Law


Agrant4@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694027

READ MORE

Mr Giovanis Kouzalis

Associate Lecturer in Cyprus Property Law


GKouzalis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Antigoni Fakonti

Associate Lecturer in Law


AFakonti@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Sozos-Christos Theodoulou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW


STheodoulou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24656318

READ MORE

Mr Stavros Mavromatis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CYPRUS LAW


SMavromatis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Kyriacos G. Coucounis

Associate Lecturer in Cyprus Law


KCoucounis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Andrea Psara

Associate Lecturer in Cyprus Company Law


APsara@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Angelina Koura

Associate Lecturer in Cyprus Law


AKoura@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Charilaos Velaris

Associate Lecturer in Law


CVelaris@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Stylianos Trillides

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN BANKING AND FINANCIAL LAW


STrillides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Maria Pilikou

Associate Lecturer in Law Relating to Security at Sea


MPilikou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Sonia Ajini

Associate Lecturer in Shipping Law LLM


SAjini@uclan.ac.uk

+357 99 586 488

READ MORE

George Chr. Pelaghias

Associate Lecturer


GCPelaghias@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Andreas Xenofontos

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENERGY LAW


AXenofontos@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Kalypso Iordanou

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN PSYCHOLOGY, DEPUTY HEAD OF THE SCHOOL OF SCIENCES AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC PSYCHOLOGY


KIordanou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 40 87

READ MORE

Dr Nearchos Paspallis

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


NPaspallis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694091

READ MORE

DR VERED AHARONSON

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING


VAharonson@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Marios Raspopoulos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING AND COURSE LEADER OF BENG (HONS) ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


MRaspopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694070

READ MORE

Dr Demetres Christofides

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN MATHEMATICS AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) MATHEMATICS


DChristofides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694012

READ MORE

Dr Josephina Antoniou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC COMPUTING


JAntoniou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694094

READ MORE

Dr Eliana Stavrou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN CYBERSECURITY AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC CYBERSECURITY


EStavrou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694077

READ MORE

Dr Marcos Michaelides

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


MMichaelides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694151

READ MORE

Dr Milto Hadjikyriakou

LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS


MHadjikyriakou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694017

READ MORE

Dr Militsa Nikiforou

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


MNikiforou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694049

READ MORE

Dr Lilia Psalta

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


LPsalta@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694103

READ MORE

Dr Koulla Parpa

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE, COURSE LEADER OF MSC SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


KParpa@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694035

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Pamboris

LECTURER IN COMPUTING


APamboris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694046

READ MORE

Dr Christos Karpasitis

LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT


CKarpasitis1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694088

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Savva

LECTURER IN COMPUTING


ASavva3@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694034

READ MORE

Dr Efstathios Christodoulides

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE AND COURSE LEADER IN BSC (HONS) SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


EChristodoulides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694009

READ MORE

Dr Stelios Ioannou

LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


SIoannou2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694146

READ MORE

Dr Louis Nisiotis

LECTURER IN COMPUTING AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


lnisiotis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694144

READ MORE

Dr Vasiliki Christodoulou

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


VChristodoulou2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694149

READ MORE

DR KONSTANTINA INTZIEGIANNI

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


KIntziegianni@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694167

READ MORE

Dr Andriani Piki

LECTURER IN COMPUTING AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


APiki@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694067

READ MORE

Mrs Panayiota Tsokkou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


PTsokkou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Stella Kitromilidou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS


SKitromilidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Marios Tryfonidis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN SPORT & EXERCISE SCIENCE


MTyfonidis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Christos Ttofi

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


CTtofi@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Makrides

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS


AMakrides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Kyriaki Michailidou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS


KMichailidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Antonis Savva

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


ANSavva@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Lambros Ioannou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT


LIoannou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Ioanna Stylianou

Assistant Professor in Statistics and Economics and Deputy Head of School of Business and Management


IStylianou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694090

READ MORE

Professor Panikkos Poutziouris

Professor in Entrepreneurship and Family Business, Rector


PPoutziouris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694010

READ MORE

Dr Panagiotis Kontakos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS, COURSE LEADER OF MBA


PKontakos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694112

READ MORE

Dr Olga Kvasova

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ADVERTISING AND MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS


OKvasova@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694089

READ MORE

Dr Maria Zeniou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN EDUCATIONAL INNOVATION AND RESEARCH AND COURSE LEADER OF MA EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP


MZeniou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694024

READ MORE

Dr Panayiotis Andreou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC DATA ANALYTICS


PGAndreou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694085

READ MORE

Dr Christiana Anaxagorou

Lecturer in Economics and Statistics


canaxagorou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694076

READ MORE

Dr Katerina Antoniou

LECTURER IN TOURISM AND COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT


KAAntoniou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694092

READ MORE

Dr Anthi Avloniti

LECTURER IN BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT, COURSE LEADER OF MBA DL


AAvloniti@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694029

READ MORE

Dr Salomi Dimitriou

Lecturer in Financial Accounting and Deputy Course Leader in Accounting and Finance.


SDimitriou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694058

READ MORE

Dr Konstantinos I. Kakoudakis

LECTURER IN HOSPITALITY & TOURISM MANAGEMENT AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT


kkakoudakis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694071

READ MORE

Dr Andri Kanikli

LECTURER IN LINGUISTICS AND COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ENGLISH LANGUAGE STUDIES


AKanikli@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694069

READ MORE

Dr Isabella Karasamani

LECTURER IN FINANCE & COURSE LEADER IN ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE


IKarasamani@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694101

READ MORE

Dr Irina Lokhtina

LECTURER IN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP & DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


ILokhtina@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694014

READ MORE

Ms Marina Magidou

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance


MMagidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694058

READ MORE

Dr Andria Michael

LECTURER IN ENGLISH AND COMPARATIVE LITERATURE AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ENGLISH STUDIES


amichael4@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Olga Michael

LECTURER IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE


OMichael@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694038

READ MORE

Dr Aspasia Simillidou

Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism / Course Leader in MA ITHEM


ASimillidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694007

READ MORE

Mr Theodoros Symeonides

Lecturer in Corporate & Commercial Law


TSymeonides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Fanos Tekelas

LECTURER IN INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP/ DIRECTOR OF CEDAR/ COURSE LEADER OF BA(HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


Ftekelas1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694147

READ MORE

Mrs Xenia Toumazou

Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism Management


xtoumazou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 99466369

READ MORE

Mr Trifonas Kyriacou

Lecturer in Strategic Management, Audit


TKyriacou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Maria Tatsiou

Lecturer in Financial and Corporate Law


MTatsiou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694028

READ MORE

Mr Andreas Andreou

Associate Lecturer in Accounting and Finance


AAndreou10@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Charis Charalambous

Associate Lecturer


CCharalambous4@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Christos Charalambous

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FINANCE


CCharalambous3@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr George Charalambous

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FINANCIAL REPORTING


GCharalambous3@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Terpsithea Christou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MANAGEMENT AND ACCOUNTING INFORMATION SYSTEMS


TChristou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 96 752169

READ MORE

Mrs Angela Constantinou

Associate Lecturer in Business and Management


AConstantinou2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Dimitra Dimitriou

Associate Lecturer in Linguistics/English Studies


DDimitriou4@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Evdokia Elia

Associate Lecturer in French


EElia@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Svetlana Elioglou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN THE RUSSIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE


SElioglou@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Ms Vasilia Ftellecha

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN LAW


VFtellecha@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr George Georgiou

Associate Lecturer in Linguistics


ggeorgiou9@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Maria Georgiou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN GENERAL ENGLISH LANGUAGE


MGeorgiou6@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Christos Kalli

Associate Lecturer in General English


CKalli@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Elena Kkese

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENGLISH STUDIES/LINGUISTICS


EKkese@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Vassos Koutsioundas

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FINANCIAL REPORTING


VKoutsioundas1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Demetris Koutsoftas

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN AUDIT AND TAX


DKoutsoftas@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Marianna Kyriakou

Associate Lecturer in Linguistics


MKyriacou9@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Erasmia Leonidou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT


eleonidou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Maria Liasi

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING


MLiassi@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Rallis Makrides

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ADVERTISING AND MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS


RMakrides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Ms Christina Markou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS


CMarkou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Moyses Moyseos

Associate Lecturer in Innovation and Entrepreneurship, PhD Candidate School of Business and Enterprise


mmoyseos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Koulia Petridou

Associate Lecturer in Corporate Finance


kpetridou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Panikkos Sardos

Associate Lecturer in Leadership, Management and Operations Strategy


psardos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 99640912

READ MORE

Mrs Georgia Ypermachou

Associate Lecturer in Management Accounting and Control Systems


GYpermachou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Sonia Andreou

Associate Lecturer in Advertising and Marketing Communications


sandreou6@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Nadia Kornioti

Research Scholar


NKornioti@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Andrea Manoli

RESEARCH SCHOLAR


AManoli2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694097

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Xenofontos

Associate Lecturer in Energy Law


axenofontos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Christina Savvidou

Associate Lecturer in Mathematics


csavvidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Louiza Sophocleous

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS AND ENGINEERING


LSophocleous@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Maria Alanelli

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS


MAlanelli@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Nicos Kasenides

ASSOCIATE LECTURER/RESEARCH SCHOLAR IN COMPUTING


NKasenides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Zach Anthis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN DATA ANALYTICS


ZAnthis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Lampis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


ALampis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR CHRISTOS AMYROTOS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


CAmyrotos1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR ALEXIOS EL KATER

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT


AElKater@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR ELIAS ALLAYIOTIS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


eallayiotis1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR COSTAS ANTONIOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


CAntoniou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR GABRIEL PANIS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


gpanis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Thalia Panayi

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN SPORT PSYCHOLOGY


TPanayi@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Vesela Popova

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT


VPopova@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR YIANNA ARMOSTI

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


YArmosti@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR PHILIPPOS DEMETRIOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


PDemetriou2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Stella Tsigka

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


STsigka@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR STYLIANOS HIRODONTIS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


SHirodontis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Dina Themistocleous

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


DThemistocleous@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Yiannis Philiastides

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT


YPhiliastides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Giannos Michael

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


GMichael2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR EVANGELOS NIKOLAOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CYBERSECURITY


ENikolaou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Georgia Charalambidou

Associate Lecturer in Medical Law


gcharalambidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr. Sozos-Christos Theodoulou

Associate Lecturer in Intellectual Property Law


STheodoulou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24656318