X

School ofBusiness & Management

Go back to Homepage

Dr Loukas Glyptis

HEAD OF SCHOOL OF BUSINESS & MANAGEMENT & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING


LGlyptis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694102


READ MORE

Dr Christos Anagnostopoulos

Assistant Professor in Sport Business Management, Course Leader of MBA DL


CAnagnostopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694063

READ MORE

Dr Maria Zeniou

Course Leader of MA Educational Leadership


MZeniou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694024

READ MORE

Dr Olga Kvasova

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ADVERTISING AND MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS


OKvasova@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694089

READ MORE

Dr Panagiotis Kontakos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS, COURSE LEADER OF MBA


PKontakos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694112

READ MORE

Dr Anthi Avloniti

LECTURER IN BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT AND COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


AAvloniti@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694029

READ MORE

Dr Andri Kanikli

LECTURER IN LINGUISTICS, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ENGLISH LANGUAGE STUDIES


AKanikli@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694069

READ MORE

Dr Aspasia Simillidou

Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism / Course Leader in MA ITHEM


ASimillidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694007

READ MORE

Dr Ioanna Stylianou

Assistant Professor in Statistics and Economics


IStylianou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694090

READ MORE

Dr Isabella Karasamani

LECTURER IN FINANCE & COURSE LEADER IN ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE


IKarasamani@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694101

READ MORE

Dr Katerina Antoniou

LECTURER IN TOURISM AND COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT


KAAntoniou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694092

READ MORE

Dr Fanos Tekelas

LECTURER IN INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP/ DIRECTOR OF CEDAR/ COURSE LEADER OF BA(HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


Ftekelas1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694147

READ MORE

Dr Salomi Dimitriou

Lecturer in Financial Accounting and Deputy Course Leader in Accounting and Finance.


SDimitriou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694058

READ MORE

Dr Irina Lokhtina

LECTURER IN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP & DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


ILokhtina@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694014

READ MORE

Dr Olga Michael

LECTURER IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE


OMichael@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694038

READ MORE

Mr Andreas Andreou

Associate Lecturer in Accounting and Finance


AAndreou10@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Andria Michael

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENGLISH AND COMPARATIVE LITERATURE


amichael4@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Christos Charalambous

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FINANCE


CCharalambous3@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Demetris Koutsoftas

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN AUDIT AND TAX


DKoutsoftas@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Elena Kkese

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENGLISH STUDIES/LINGUISTICS


EKkese@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Koulia Petridou

Associate Lecturer in Corporate Finance


kpetridou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Maria Georgiou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN GENERAL ENGLISH LANGUAGE


MGeorgiou6@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Moyses Moyseos

Associate Lecturer in Innovation and Entrepreneurship, PhD Candidate School of Business and Enterprise


mmoyseos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Svetlana Elioglou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN THE RUSSIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE


SElioglou@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Ms Vasilia Ftellecha

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN LAW


VFtellecha@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Xenia Toumazou

Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism Management


xtoumazou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 99466369

READ MORE

Mrs Angela Constantinou

Associate Lecturer in Business and Management


AConstantinou2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Konstantinos I. Kakoudakis

LECTURER IN HOSPITALITY & TOURISM MANAGEMENT AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT


kkakoudakis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694071

READ MORE

Mr Christos Kalli

Associate Lecturer in General English


CKalli@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Theodoros Symeonides

Lecturer in Corporate & Commercial Law


TSymeonides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Georgia Ypermachou

Associate Lecturer in Management Accounting and Control Systems


GYpermachou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Christiana Anaxagorou

Lecturer in Economics and Statistics


canaxagorou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694076

READ MORE

Mr George Charalambous


GCharalambous3@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Maria Liasi

Associate Lecturer


MLiassi@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Christina Markou


CMarkou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MS Marina Magidou

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance


MMagidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694058