School ofBusiness & Management

Go back to Homepage

Dr Loukas Glyptis

HEAD OF SCHOOL OF BUSINESS & MANAGEMENT & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ACCOUNTING


LGlyptis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694102


READ MORE

Dr Christos Anagnostopoulos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN SPORT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT, COURSE LEADER OF MBA DL


CAnagnostopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694063

READ MORE

Dr Maria Zeniou

Assistant Professor in Educational Innovation and Research


MZeniou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694024

READ MORE

Mrs Zoi Pocha-Tsadira

Associate Lecturer in Management Accounting


ZPocha-Tsadira@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Olga Kvasova

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ADVERTISING AND MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS


OKvasova@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694089

READ MORE

Dr Panagiotis Kontakos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS, COURSE LEADER OF MBA


PKontakos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694112

READ MORE

Dr Anthi Avloniti

LECTURER IN BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT AND COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


AAvloniti@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694029

READ MORE

Dr Andri Kanikli

LECTURER IN LINGUISTICS, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ENGLISH LANGUAGE STUDIES


AKanikli@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694069

READ MORE

Dr Aspasia Simillidou

Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism / Course Leader in MA ITHEM


ASimillidou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694007

READ MORE

Dr Ioanna Stylianou

LECTURER IN STATISTICS AND ECONOMICS, COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) ECONOMICS


IStylianou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694090

READ MORE

Dr Isabella Karasamani

LECTURER IN FINANCE & COURSE LEADER IN ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE


IKarasamani@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694101

READ MORE

Dr Katerina Antoniou

LECTURER IN TOURISM AND COURSE LEADER OF BA (HONS) HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT


KAntoniou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694092

READ MORE

Dr Sviatlana Karpava

LECTURER IN LINGUISTICS, COURSE LEADER OF MA TESOL


SKarpava@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694104

READ MORE

Dr Fanos Tekelas

Lecturer in Innovation and Entrepreneurship


Ftekelas1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694147

READ MORE

Dr Salomi Dimitriou

LECTURER IN ACCOUNTING


SDimitriou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694058

READ MORE

Dr Irina Lokhtina

LECTURER IN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP


ILokhtina@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694014

READ MORE

Dr Olga Michael

LECTURER IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE


OMichael@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694038

READ MORE

Dr Konstantinos Melas

Lecturer in Accounting Information Systems


KMelas@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694076

READ MORE

Mr Andreas Andreou

Associate Lecturer in Accounting and Finance


AAndreou10@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Andria Michael

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENGLISH AND COMPARATIVE LITERATURE


amichael4@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Ms Andriana Manoli

Associate Lecturer in General English Language


Amanoli1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Christos Charalambous

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FINANCE


CCharalambous3@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Christos Votsis

Associate Lecturer in Business and Finance


cvotsis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Chrystalla Vassou

Associate Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism Management


cvassou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Demetris Koutsoftas

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN AUDIT AND TAX


DKoutsoftas@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Demetris Markou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN BUSINESS


DMarkou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694015

READ MORE

Dr Elena Kkese

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ENGLISH STUDIES/LINGUISTICS


EKkese@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Koulia Petridou

Associate Lecturer in Corporate Finance


kpetridou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Kyriakos Petrou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ECONOMICS & STATISTICS


KPetrou1@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Maria Georgiou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN GENERAL ENGLISH LANGUAGE


MGeorgiou6@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Moyses Moyseos

Associate Lecturer in Innovation and Entrepreneurship


mmoyseos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Panayiotis Constanti

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT


PConstanti@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Soteria Kaloutsidi

Associate Lecturer in General English Language


skaloutsidi@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Svetlana Elioglou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN THE RUSSIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE


SElioglou@uclan.ac.uk

+ 357 24694000

READ MORE

Ms Vasilia Ftellecha

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN LAW


VFtellecha@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mrs Xenia Toumazou

Lecturer in Hospitality and Tourism Management


xtoumazou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 99466369

READ MORE

Mrs Angela Constantinou

Associate Lecturer in Business and Management


AConstantinou2@uclan.ac.uk