X

School ofSciences

Go back to Homepage

Prof. Irene Polycarpou

PROFESSOR OF TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION IN EDUCATION AND HEAD OF SCHOOL OF SCIENCES


IPolycarpou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694048


READ MORE

Dr Kalypso Iordanou

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN PSYCHOLOGY, DEPUTY HEAD OF THE SCHOOL OF SCIENCES AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) PSYCHOLOGY


KIordanou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694087

READ MORE

Dr Nearchos Paspallis

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


NPaspallis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694091

READ MORE

DR VERED AHARONSON

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING


VAharonson@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Panayiotis Andreou

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN DATA MANAGEMENT AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC DATA ANALYTICS


PGAndreou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694085

READ MORE

Dr Marios Raspopoulos

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING AND COURSE LEADER OF BENG (HONS) ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


MRaspopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694070

READ MORE

Dr Demetres Christofides

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN MATHEMATICS AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) MATHEMATICS


DChristofides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694012

READ MORE

Dr Josephina Antoniou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC COMPUTING


JAntoniou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694094

READ MORE

Dr Eliana Stavrou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN CYBERSECURITY AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC CYBERSECURITY


EStavrou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694077

READ MORE

Dr Marcos Michaelides

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


MMichaelides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 694151

READ MORE

Dr Christos Karpasitis

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT


CKarpasitis1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694088

READ MORE

Dr Milto Hadjikyriakou

LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS


MHadjikyriakou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694017

READ MORE

Dr Militsa Nikiforou

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


MNikiforou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694049

READ MORE

Dr Lilia Psalta

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


LPsalta@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694103

READ MORE

Dr Koulla Parpa

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE, COURSE LEADER OF MSC SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


KParpa@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694035

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Pamboris

LECTURER IN COMPUTING


APamboris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694046

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Savva

LECTURER IN COMPUTING


ASavva3@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694034

READ MORE

Dr Efstathios Christodoulides

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE AND COURSE LEADER IN BSC (HONS) SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


EChristodoulides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694009

READ MORE

Dr Stelios Ioannou

LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


SIoannou2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694146

READ MORE

Dr Louis Nisiotis

LECTURER IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


lnisiotis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694144

READ MORE

Dr Vasiliki Christodoulou

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


VChristodoulou2@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694149

READ MORE

DR KONSTANTINA INTZIEGIANNI

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


KIntziegianni@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694167

READ MORE

Dr Andriani Piki

LECTURER IN COMPUTING AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


APiki@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694067

READ MORE

Dr George Grispos

LECTURER IN CYBERSECURITY AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF MSC CYBERSECURITY


GGrispos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694079

READ MORE

Dr Georgios Alevizopoulos

VISITING PROFESSOR OF FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


24 694000

READ MORE

PROF. ANTHONY ROBERT BEECH

VISITING PROFESSOR OF FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


+357 24694000

READ MORE

Dr Leam Anthony Craig

VISITING PROFESSOR OF FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


24 694000

READ MORE

Mrs Panayiota Tsokkou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


PTsokkou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Stella Kitromilidou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS


SKitromilidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Marios Tryfonidis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN SPORT & EXERCISE SCIENCE


MTyfonidis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Christos Ttofi

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


CTtofi@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Makrides

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS


AMakrides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Kyriaki Michailidou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS


KMichailidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Antonis Savva

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


ANSavva@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Lambros Ioannou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT


LIoannou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Christina Markou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS


CMarkou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Christina Savvidou

Associate Lecturer in Mathematics


csavvidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mrs Louiza Sophocleous

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS AND ENGINEERING


LSophocleous@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Maria Alanelli

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS


MAlanelli@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Zach Anthis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN DATA ANALYTICS


ZAnthis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Lampis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


ALampis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR ALEXIOS EL KATER

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT


AElKater@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR ELIAS ALLAYIOTIS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


eallayiotis1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR COSTAS ANTONIOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


CAntoniou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR GABRIEL PANIS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


gpanis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Thalia Panayi

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN SPORT PSYCHOLOGY


TPanayi@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Ms Vesela Popova

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT


VPopova@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR YIANNA ARMOSTI

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


YArmosti@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR PHILIPPOS DEMETRIOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


PDemetriou2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Stella Tsigka

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


STsigka@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

DR STYLIANOS HIRODONTIS

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


SHirodontis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Dina Themistocleous

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


DThemistocleous@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Yiannis Philiastides

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT


YPhiliastides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Giannos Michael

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


GMichael2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

MR EVANGELOS NIKOLAOU

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CYBERSECURITY


ENikolaou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr George Mina

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN COMPUTING


GMina@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Christos Marouchos

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING


CMarouchos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694000

READ MORE

Mr Michael Yerolemou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT


MYerolemou1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 99658925

READ MORE

Dr Periklis Papaloukas

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


PPapaloukas@uclan.ac.uk

24694000

READ MORE

Gulcem Altinoglu

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


GAltinoglu@uclan.ac.uk

24694000