School ofSciences

Go back to Homepage

Prof. Irene Polycarpou

PROFESSOR OF TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION IN EDUCATION HEAD, SCHOOL OF SCIENCES


IPolycarpou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694048


READ MORE

Dr Kalypso Iordanou

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN PSYCHOLOGY AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) PSYCHOLOGY


KIordanou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 40 87

READ MORE

Dr Nearchos Paspallis

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


NPaspallis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694091

READ MORE

Dr Marios Raspopoulos

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR AND COURSE LEADER OF BENG (HONS) ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


MRaspopoulos@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694070

READ MORE

Dr Demetres Christofides

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN MATHEMATICS


DChristofides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694012

READ MORE

Dr Josephina Antoniou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC COMPUTING


JAntoniou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694094

READ MORE

Dr Panayiotis Andreou

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC DATA ANALYTICS


PGAndreou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694085

READ MORE

Dr Paris Kaimakis

LECTURER IN COMPUTING AND DEPUTY COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) COMPUTING


PKaimakis@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694079

READ MORE

Dr Eliana Stavrou

LECTURER IN COMPUTING AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC CYBERSECURITY


EStavrou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694077

READ MORE

Dr Milto Hadjikyriakou

LECTURER IN STATISTICS AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) MATHEMATICS


MHadjikyriakou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694017

READ MORE

Dr Militsa Nikiforou

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


MNikiforou@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694049

READ MORE

Dr Lilia Psalta

LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


LPsalta@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694103

READ MORE

Dr Koulla Parpa

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


KParpa@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 40 35

READ MORE

Dr Marcos Michelides

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE AND COURSE LEADER OF MSC SPORT AND EXERSICE SCIENCE


MMichaelides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24 69 41 08

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Pamboris

LECTURER IN COMPUTING


APamboris@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694046

READ MORE

Dr Christos Karpasitis

LECTURER AND COURSE LEADER OF BSC (HONS) WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT


CKarpasitis1@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694088

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Savva

LECTURER IN COMPUTING


ASavva3@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694034

READ MORE

Dr Efstathios Christodoulides

LECTURER IN SPORT AND EXERCISE SCIENCE


EChristodoulides@uclan.ac.uk

+357 24694009

READ MORE

Dr Stelios Ioannou

LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


SIoannou2@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Spyroula Spyrou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN PSYCHOLOGY


SSpyrou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Alexia Zalaf

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY


AZalaf@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Stella Kitromilidou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN STATISTICS


SKitromilidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Christos Ttofi

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


CTtofi@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Makrides

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN STATISTICS


AMakrides@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Alexandros I. Nikolaidis

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING


ANikolaidis@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Kyriaki Michailidou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN STATISTICS


KMichailidou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Antonis Savva

ASSOCIATE LECTURER OF COMPUTING


ANSavva@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Lambros Ioannou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN WEB DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT


LIoannou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Costas Efthymiou

ASSOCIATE LECTURER IN CYBERSECURITY


CEfthymiou1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Mr Nikolas Ladas

Assosiate Lecturer of BSc (Hons) Computing


nladas1@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Peter Yiatrou

PhD Research Scholar


PYiatrou@uclan.ac.uk

READ MORE

Dr Andreas Lampis

Associate Lecturer in Electrical and Electronic Engineering


alampis@uclan.ac.uk